HCG Food Bank

09/29/2019

I would like to take any of your extra produce to the food bank. I have seen lots of ripe tomatoes on the ground and kids could be eating them! If you want me to pick some produce I can (this time) just email me the number of your plot and I will pick a few things that you want to give away. I gave a box already this week to the food bank from HCG but there is still a lot of vegetables in the garden. Let's give it away before it rots! Please put your extra veggies in the cooler behind the shed and I will make sure it gets to the food bank this week. Please contact Wendy if you require any additional information.

2019 HCG Abbotsford | All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started